Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



After a year-long teasing, Raphael Saadiq finally confirmed details of his long anticipated new album, titled Jimmy Lee. The album, first Saadiq's in eight years, is inspired by one of his brother's battle with heroin addiction. Kendrick Lamar and Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest) are both expected to appear on the record.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Sinners Prayer
02 So Ready
03 This World Is Drunk
04 Something Keeps Calling
05 Kings Fall
06 I’m Feeling Love
07 My Walk
08 Belongs to God
09 Dottie’s Interlude
10 Glory to the Veins
11 Rikers Island
12 Rikers Island Redux
13 Rearview

Submitted By

Something Keeps Calling

Submitted By

So Ready

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar