Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The second album from Ukranian Death Metal legends Rattenfänger, whose lineup is comprised of musicians from bands such as Drudkh, Blood of Kingu, Hate Forest and Dark Ages,

Seven years after the debut “Epistolae Obscurorum Virorum”, the new album “Geisslerlieder”is a masterpiece of old-school death metal – Seven epic tracks of brutal Death Metal in it’s finest form.

Rattenfänger’s sound is pitch black and bone crushingly brutaland devastating. Inevitably there will be nuances from the members’ other projects, and comparisons can also be made with bands such as Celtic Frost, early Darkthrone, Asphyx, Winter, Bolt Thrower and Nihilist amongst others - but Rattenfänger is the epitome of old-school Death Metal, with their own, very distinctive, sound.

Track list:


01. De Laude Flagellorum
02. Materia Prima
03. Pestarzt
04. Les Bons Hommes
05. Sella Stercoraria
06. De Blasphemia In Latina Vulgaris
07. Funis Coronat Opus

Materia Prima

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar