Album download leak

SITE: mp3xclusive



Robbie Robertson has announced his first new solo album since 2011 in conjunction with the premiere of the documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and the Band at the Toronto International Film Festival.

Most tracks are anchored by bassist Pino Palladino (who's played with the Who and John Mayer), drummer Chris Dave (D'Angelo, Adele) and keyboardist Martin Pradler, who also mixed the record. Guests include Van Morrison ("I Hear You Paint Houses"), Derek Trucks ("Remembrance"), Glen Hansard ("Dead End Kid," "Let Love Reign"), Doyle Bramhall II ("Remembrance"), Citizen Cope ("Once Were Brothers"), Jim Keltner ("Remembrance"), Howie B ("The Shadow") and others.

Track list:


1. I Hear You Paint Houses
2. Once We Were Brothers
3. Dead End Kid
4. Hardwired
5. Walk In Beauty Way
6. Let Love Reign
7. Shanghai Blues
8. Wandering Souls
9. Street Serenade
10. The Shadow
11. Beautiful Madness
12. Praying For Rain
13. Remembrance


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar