Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After a week of teasing, Slipknot have kicked off their new era with the reveal of their new masks, the release of a brand new single, and announcing the details of their upcoming album.

The single 'All Out Life' that Slipknot dropped on Halloween last year appears to have been just a taster - and the brand new track 'Unsainted' that they've dropped today is the first single off their upcoming album.

Track list (Standard):


01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth Of The Cruel
04. Death Because Of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. Liar’s Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth


Submitted By

Solway Firth

Submitted By

Birth Of The Cruel

Submitted By

Birth of the Cruel

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply » 1 2 3


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar