Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



This summer the seminal indie rock stalwarts, Spoon (from Austin, TX) will release a career retrospective covering their output from 2001’s Girls Can Tell up through their most recent output, Hot Thoughts. The change is style is markedly clear, as is the consistency in quality through the years. As an extra treat for completists, the album will contain new song "No Bullets Spent", which features the classic Spoon rhythmic take on highly edited and polished rock. Look for Spoon on tour with Beck and Cage the Elephant.

Track list:


01 “I Turn My Camera On”
02 “Do You”
03 “Don’t You Evah”
04 “Inside Out”
05 “The Way We Get By”
06 “The Underdog”
07 “Hot Thoughts”
08 “I Summon You”
09 “Rent I Pay”
10 “You Got Yr Cherry Bomb”
11 “Got Nuffin”
12 “Everything Hits At Once”
13 “No Bullets Spent”


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar