Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Spotlights is releasing their new album, 'Love & Decay', on April 26th on Ipecac Records. Their take on sludge metal is pretty unique with heavy riffs and atmospheric parts. It has been called 'dream sludge', which sums it up quite well. Their latest album, 'Seismic' was a fantastic outing, so this should be really good as well. The First single, 'The Age of Decay' definitely lives up to the expectations.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Continue The Capsize
2. The Particle Noise
3. Far From Falling
4. Until The Bleeding Stops
5. Xerox
6. The Age of Decay
7. Mountains Are Forever
8. The Beauty of Forgetting

Submitted By

The Age of Decay

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar