Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



American rockabilly band Stray Cats are set to release 40, their first new album in 26 years, via Surfdog Records on May 24, 2019. The album's release was preceded by the release of the single "Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me) and will coincide with the band's first tour in over a decade. Its title refers to the band's 40th anniversary, occurring in 2019. The release will be produced by Peter Collins (Rush, Bon Jovi, The Brian Setzer Orchestra) and engineered by Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, Arctic Monkeys).

Track list:


1. Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me)
2. Rock It Off
3. I’ve Got Love If You Want It
4. Cry Danger
5. I Attract Trouble
6. Three Time’s a Charm
7. That’s Messed Up
8. When Nothing’s Going Right
9. Desperado
10. Mean Pickin’ Mama
11. I’ll Be Looking Out for You
12. Devil Train
13. Cry Baby (Bonus Track)
14. Double Talkin’ Baby (Bonus Track)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar