Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sunless Rise started in 2006, playing a modern and very unique Melodic Death Metal with clean and guttural voices and also keyboard arrangements with orchestral symphonic sounds. The band recorded a conceptual album based on the life story of a common Man. A hero who lives in the modern world, full of false values, imposed ideals and imaginary freedom.

The band is about to release a second full length album called Ultimacy on November 1st.

Track list:


1. The Prophecy
2. The Seekers
3. Into The Nightmare
4. Storms of Sorrow
5. The Aerial Gateway
6. Lethargy
7. The Warden of Grief
8. No Forgiveness
9. The Suicide Hollow
10. The Foreshadow
11. The Clash
12. The Elixir of Doom

Storms of Sorrow (Teaser)

Submitted By

Storms of Sorrow (Official Music Video)

Submitted By

Ultimacy (Album Preview)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar