Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Alternative Rock/Pop Rock band The Dangerous summer is set to unleash their 6th studio album "Mother Nature" on June 14th, 2019 via Hopless Records. Lead single "Where Were You When The Sky Opened Up" was released back in February of 2019. The band took their name from the classic Ernest Hemingway novel.

Track list:


01. Prologue (1:17)
02. Blind Ambition (3:38)
03. Bring Me Back to Life (3:48)
04. Way Down (3:21)
05. Virginia (4:01)
06. Starting Over / Slow Down (5:41)
07. Where Were You When the Sky Opened Up (4:07)
08. It Is Real (4:16)
09. Violent Red (3:39)
10. Mother Nature (3:36)
11. Better Light (2:34)
12. Consequence of Living (4:05)


Submitted By


Submitted By

Starting Over / Slow Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar