Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Indie Rockers will be releasing their 3rd studio album and follow up to 2016's high praised "Cleopatra". The new record is titled "III", include 10 tracks on the standard, and an additional 3 bonus tracks on the Deluxe Edition. Release date is slated for September 13th through Dualtone Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Donna
2. Life in the City
3. Gloria
4. It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You
5. Leader of the Landslide
6. Left for Denver
7. My Cell
8. Jimmy Sparks
9. April
10. Salt and the Sea
11. Democracy (Bonus Track)
12. Old Lady (Bonus Track)
13. Soundtrack Song (Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar