Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



New album from Bryce Avery, The Rocket Summer's sole member, this August 2nd. Titled "Sweet Shivers", they're returning with a great continuation of diving further into their new sound with more poppier tracks with fleshed out electronic sounds. They've released a handful of new songs with accompanying music videos.

Track list:


1. Morning Light
2. Shatter Us
3. Blankets
4. Gardens
5. Peace Signs
6. 5 4 3 2 1 Z
7. Wannalife
8. Slomo
9. Apartment 413
10. Keep Going
11. Together in TX
12. World's Greatest
13. m & m


Submitted By

Peace Signs

Submitted By

Morning Lights

Submitted By

Shatter Us

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar