Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Say Nothing is the upcoming seventh studio album from Theory of a Deadman. It is scheduled for release on January 31, 2020 via Atlantic Records. It is the follow-up to Wake Up Call, the band's more pop rock-oriented 2017 release. The album is more political and topical in nature than the band's previous releases.

Track list:


1. Black Hole of Your Heart
2. History of Violence
3. Affluenza
4. Say Nothing
5. Strangers
6. Ted Bundy
7. World Keeps Spinning
8. Quicksand
9. White Boy
10. It's All Good


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar