Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Death Metal band UNDEAD PROPHECIES (France) will release their new album 'Sempiternal Void' (CD) on March 22, 2019 via LISTENABLE Records.

Old school Death Metallers have reminded us how relevant the genre still means today in opposition with insanely sophisticated over technical death metal that has kindly poured in the past years. Enthusiastic followers for genuine original death metal have grown in numbers again looking for a bit of fresh air from the coffin.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Summon Demons
2. Suffocated / Vanity
3. Insidious Manipulations
4. The Souls I Haunt
5. Unholy Entity
6. Devoured
7. Circle of Conspiracy
8. Above The Claws of Doom
9. Throne of Void
10. Warhead



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar