Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The San Franciscan band, that is led by Andy Cabic, returns with a new album to start November. The album, 'Up On High', is out on November 1 through Mama Bird Recording Co. The first single that is shared is called “To Who Knows Where.” The album consists of ten tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Living End
2. To Who Knows Where
3. Swaying
4. All We Could Want
5. Hold Tight
6. Wanted, Never Asked
7. A Door Shuts Quick
8. Filigree
9. Up On High
10. Lost (In Your Eyes)

Submitted By

To Who Knows Where

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar