Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Nashiville, TN based All Them Witches will release Nothing as the Ideal on New West Records. The album will be the bands 6th long player and 4th album in 4 years, dating back to 2017's breakthrough Sleeping Through the War. That album marked a move towards a more song oriented sound, introducing a sophisticated edge to the bands fuzzezd out blues sound without ever pushing in to wanky territory. First single Saturnine and Iron Jaw melds the sounds of 70's classic rock and prog, with a 90's alternative edge and an overall feel that is pure 21st century rock.

Track list:


1. Saturnine & Iron Jaw
2. Enemy Of My Enemy
3. Everest
4. See You Next Fall
5. The Children Of Coyote Woman
6. 41
7. Lights Out
8. Rats In Ruin

Saturnine and Iron Jaw

Submitted By

The Children of Coyote Woman

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar