Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Berlin electronic music duo Amnesia Scanner are back with a new album called "Tearless". The album follows their 2018 debut, "Another Life". The album will feature artists Lalita, Code Orange and LYZZA. The duo have shared the tracklist and the nightmarish album art.

Track list:


01 AS Enter
02 AS Tearless [ft. Lalita]
03 AS Flat [ft. Code Orange]
04 AS Trouble
05 AS Acá [ft. Lalita]
06 Call Of The Center (interlude)
07 AS Too Late
08 AS Going [ft. LYZZA]
09 AS Labyrinth
10 AS U Will Be Fine

AS Acá

Submitted By

AS Going

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar