Andrew Bird plans to release his Christmas/Holiday album digitally on October 30th followed by a physical release on November 13th. It will feature covers and some original holiday music. The first song to be released is Andalucia. Not to be comfused with the EP that goes by the same name. It is a full length album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Andalucia
02 Alabaster
03 Greenwine
04 Christmas in April
05 Souvenirs
06 Oh Holy Night
07 Mille Cherubini in Coro
08 Night’s Falling
09 Glad
10 Christmas Is Coming
11 White Christmas
12 Skating
13 Auld Lang Syne

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar