Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



At last here it is. New album of Denmark Progressive band "COVERED IN COLOURS" out soon. It consist of 14 tracks. it is a covers on a famous artist songs.

Line up for now:

Kim Olesen - guitar, keyboards (2005–present; additional musician: 2003-2005)

Henrik Fevre - bass, backing vocals (2005–present; additional musician: 2003-2005), lead vocals (2011-present)

Michael Bodin - guitar (2012–present)

Morten Gade Sørensen - drums (2012–present

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Still Life in Mobile Homes (Japan cover)
02. Red (King Crimson cover)
03. Plantage (Under Byen cover)
04. Experiment (Voivod cover)
05. Chromazone (Mike Stern cover)
06. Glamour Profession (Steely Dan cover)
07. Entangled (Genesis cover)
08. Atlas (Coldplay cover)
09. To France (Mike Oldfield cover)
10. Fade to Grey (Visage cover)
11. S.A.T.O. (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
12. Aggressive Perfector (Slayer cover)
13. Back in Black (AC/DC cover)
14. Strawberry Fields Forever (The Beatles cover)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar