bdrmm is an indie shoegaze/dream pop band based out of Hull and Leeds in the United Kingdom. Their debut EP "If Not, When?" was independently released on October 11th, 2019. "Bedroom" is their upcoming debut studio album, set for release on July 3rd, 2020. Shortly before the release of "Bedroom", the band was signed to Sub Pop records, bringing them one step closer to wider recognition by the music world at large.

-Members of bdrmm-

Ryan Smith

Jordan Smith

Joe Vickers

Danny Hull

Luke Irvin

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Momo
2. Push/Pull
3. A Reason to Celebrate
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. (The Silence)
7. (Un)happy
8. If….
9. Is That What You Wanted to Hear?
10. Forget the Credits

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • July 2, 2020 at 6:21 pm

    Everything these lads have released thus far has been amazing. Cannot wait to finally hear this album and to see what fortunes lie ahead for them in the future.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar