Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BENEDICTION have announced a new album!

The album, titled Scriptures, will be the death metal band’s first album in twelve years, following Killing Music. Scriptures will be out October 16th via Nuclear Blast Records.

To coincide with the album, which was produced by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studio, England, BENEDICTION have released a new music video for the single Rabid Carnality.

Track list:


1. Iterations of I
2. Scriptures In Scarlet
3. The Crooked Man
4. Stormcrow
5. Progenitors Of A New Paradigm
6. Rabid Carnality
7. In Our Hands, The Scars
8. Tear Off These Wings
9. Embrace The Kill
10. Neverwhen
11. The Blight At The End
12. We Are Legion


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar