Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Human Condition is the upcoming seventh studio album from American rock band Black Stone Cherry. It is scheduled to be released on October 30, 2020, through Mascot Label Group. The album will be the band's first full-length studio release since 2018's Family Tree, although the band have kept busy since. The band released its second EP of blues covers in 2019 entitled Black to Blues, Vol.2, along with single releases for "Be Cowboy" and "Love Become Law", their collaboration with Monster Truck.

Track list:


1. Ringin' In My Head
2. Again
3. Push Down & Turn
4. When Angels Learn to Fly
5. Live This Way
6. In Love with the Pain
7. The Chain
8. Ride
9. If My Heart Had Wings
10. Don't Bring Me Down
11. Some Stories
12. Devil in Your Eyes
13. Keep On Keepin' On


Submitted By

Ringin’ in My Head

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar