Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



This Is What I Live For is the upcoming tenth studio album by Blue October, scheduled to be released via Up/Down-Brando Records on October 23, 2020, after originally being scheduled for September 18, 2020. The artwork for the album was created by Phillip Nichols. This is What I Live For is the first Blue October studio album to feature lead guitarist Will Knaak. The album also marks the first appearance of Justin Furstenfeld's daughter Blue Reed on one of the band's recording, providing vocals on the song "Fight For Love".

Track list:


1. I Laugh at Myself
2. The Way I Used to Love You
3. Love Stupid" (featuring Karen Hover)
4. This Is What I Live For (featuring Steve Schiltz)
5. Fight for Love (featuring Blue Reed)
6. Oh My My
7. Moving On (So Long)
8. I Will Follow You
9. Completely
10. Stay with Me
11. The Weatherman
12. Who Do You Run From
13. Only Lost Is Found


Submitted By


Submitted By

Moving On (So Long)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar