Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Boston Manor is a Pop Punk band that formed in Blackpool, Lancashire, England back in 2013. Over the years they've slowly been making a name for themselves, hoping to break the mold with their newest record "GLUE". The new album releases on May 1st through Pure Noise Records.

Track list:


1. Everything Is Ordinary
2. 1's & 0's
3. Plasticine Dreams
4. Terrible Love
5. On a High Ledge
6. Only1
7. You, Me & the Class War
8. Playing God
9. Brand New Kids
10. Ratking
11. Stuck in the Mud
12. Liquid (feat. John Floreani)
13. Monolith


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar