Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Enrique Bunbury, well-known for being the vocalist of Spanish rock group Héroes del Silencio, is set to release his tenth solo full-length studio album. The new album will be titled Posible and is the first album since 2017's Expectivas. The new album is meant to be a change in direction and an expansion of Bunbury's sound with notably more electronic influences. Posible is set for release on April 17, 2020 through Warner Music Spain.

Track list:


1. Cualquiera en su sano juicio (se habría vuelto loco por ti)
2. Hombre de mundo
3. Deseos de usar y tirar
4. Mis posibilidades (Interstellar)
5. Las palabras
6. Arte de vanguardia
7. Mariachi sin cabeza
8. Como un millón de dólares
9. Indeciso o no
10. Los términos de mi rendición


Submitted By

Bunbury - Deseos de usar y tirar

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar