Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





The follow up to 2018’s acclaimed LONER, Superstar is a bigger, badder, glitter-filled cinematic pop record. It’s an underdog story, and one not far off from Rose’s real life. After years of struggle to release what would ultimately become LONER, Rose found herself in the midst of a new widespread audience, one both intrigued and perplexed about how and where to place her. This feeling of otherness, combined with a developed set of studio skills and a challenge to “make something from nothing,” marked the beginning of Superstar—the story of a shamelessly odd hero, or rather anti-hero, on a quest to become a someone.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Nothing’s Impossible
02. Got to Go My Own Way
03. Do You Think We’ll Last Forever?
04. Feelings Are a Thing of the Past
05. Feel the Way I Want
06. Freak Like Me
07. Someone New
08. Pipe Dreams
09. Command Z
10. Back at the Beginning
11 I Took a Ride

Submitted By

Download Superstar

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar