Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Chicano Batman have announced a new album. This album will be titled 'Invisible People', and will come out on May 1st via ATO Records. They shared the lead single “Color My Life.” I'Invisible People' will be Chicano Batman's fourth full length album to date. It consists of twelve new songs.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Color My Life
02. Blank Slate
03. I Know It
04. Invisible People
05. Manuel’s Story
06. Moment of Joy
07. Pink Elephant
08. Polymetronomic Harmony
09. The Way
10. The Prophet
11. Bella
12. Wounds

Submitted By

Color My Life

Submitted By

Pink Elephant

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar