Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The follow up to 2017's Days of Black. This is Clan of Xymox' 16th studio album and sees the band continuing their darkwave goth roots they established in the 80's. Two singles, "She" and "Lovers" have already been released. The new single "All I Ever Know" was released on July 7th and precedes the album due out on July 24th.

Track list:


01. She
02. Lovers
03. Into The Unknown
04. All I Ever Know
05. I Don't Like Myself
06. Spider On The Wall
07. When We Were Young
08. Black Mirror
09. My New Lows
10. See You On The Other Side



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar