Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Extreme Power Metal formation Crimson Shadows, from Toronto - Canada, will be releasing a new EP, titled: "The Resurrection". This new EP will feature 3 tracks, among which two covers, and will see the light of day on March 13th. Whether or not this release will point towards an upcoming new full-length studio album, is as of yet unclear.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Betrayed By Thy King
02. Blackfire [DragonForce cover]
03. Against The Wind [Stratovarius cover]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar