Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Cults are set to release a new studio album, Host, on September 18 via Sinderlyn.

The album will be the fourth by the duo of Madeline Follin and Brian Oblivion.

The album is the band's first to be recorded with primarily live instruments, and the first to include songs written by Follin.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Trials
2. 8th Avenue
3. Spit You Out
4. A Low
5. No Risk
6. Working It Over
7. A Purgatory
8. Like I Do
9. Masquerading
10. Honest Love
11. Shoulders to My Feet
12. Monolithic

Submitted By

Spit You Out (Official Video)

Submitted By

Trials (Official Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar