Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish melodic death metal band DARK TRANQUILLITY will release their new album, "Moment", on November 20 via Century Media. The follow-up to 2016's "Atoma" will be the group's first LP since the addition of guitarists Chris Amott (ex-ARCH ENEMY) and Johan Reinholdz (ANDROMEDA) to the group's ranks. The two musicians have been members of DARK TRANQUILLITY's touring lineup for the past three years.

Founding DARK TRANQUILLITY guitarist Niklas Sundin announced his departure from the band in March, explaining in a statement that he "always enjoyed the creative process more than the performance aspects of being in a band, and the required extensive touring held less and less appeal with every album."

DARK TRANQUILLITY's current lineup is:

Mikael Stanne - Vocals

Anders Jivarp - Drums

Martin Brändström - Keyboards

Anders Iwers - Bass

Johan Reinholdz - Guitar

Chris Amott - Guitar

Track list:


1. Phantom Days
2. Transient
3. Identical to None
4. The Dark Unbroken
5. Remain in the Unknown
6. Standstill
7. Ego Deception
8. A Drawn Out Exit
9. Eyes of the World
10. Failstate
11. Empires Lost to Time
12. In Truth Divided

Phantom Days

Submitted By

Identical to None

Submitted By

The Dark Unbroken

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar