Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The swiss death metal quartet DISPARAGED is back with a new digital release! No physical copies - only digital. "For those enslaved" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ralph Beier at Ashburn-Productions Switzerland 2019/2020. Produced by Ralph Beier and Disparaged. All songs written by Disparaged, except "Monsters of Rock" by Judas Priest and "Silent Scream / Angel of Death" written by Slayer. "Salvation" originally released in 2002 on our EP "Deathtrap". Cover by Mosaeye Art&design!.

Track list:


01. Cry At Dawn
02. Tormented Suicide
03. Coffin In The Wasteland
04. The Killing
05. Salvation (2020 Version)
06. Monsters Of Rock (Judas Priest Cover)
07. Silent Scream / Angel of Death (Slayer Cover)
08. Bleed For Me (Acoustic Live)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar