Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Eisbrecher returns to their Teutonic throne of Neue Deutche Härte with their new album "Schicksalsmelodien" on October 23rd. The title translates into "Melodies of Destiny" and keeps with the heavy, guitar driven sound found on 2017's effort "Sturmfahrt". The first single "Stoßgebet" (Eulogy) was released on May 21st.

Track list:


1. Skandal im Sperrbezirk
2. Anna - Lassmichreinlassmichraus
3. Disco in Moskau
4. Out Of The Dark
5. Stoßgebet
6. All We Are
7. Goldener Reiter
8. Freiflug
9. Bitte bitte
10. Eins, zwei, Polizei
11. Flieger, grüß mir die Sonne
12. Menschenfresser
13. Das steht dir gut
14. Schwarzes Blut
15. Schicksal


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar