Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The Neon is Erasure's 18th studio album and is due to be released on the 21st August 2020. It's been promoted with the singles 'Hey Now (Think I Got a Feeling)' and 'Nerves of Steel', with the track 'Shot a Satellite' also being used for promotional purposes.

Track list:


• Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
• Nerves of Steel
• Fallen Angel
• No Point in Tripping
• Shot a Satellite
• Tower of Love
• Diamond Lies
• New Horizons
• Careful What I Try to Do
• Kid You’re Not Alone



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar