Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The phenomenal 4th album from French Tech Death masters EXOCRINE.

Their most ambitious and developed record to date...this is a masterclass in the evolution of Death Metal.

Exocrine was formed in Bordeaux during 2013 by Sylvain O.P.

Exocrine have evolved in modern and technical metal styles, mixing influence without losing sight of the true essence of their music.

Track list:


01. Maelstrom
02. The Kraken
03. Wall Of Water
04. Abyssal Flesh
05. Orbital Station
06. The Wreck
07. Starvation Project
08. The Chosen One
09. Galactic Gods


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar