Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



GOLDFINGER have announced a new album!.

Titled Never Look Back, the upcoming album from the punk band is the follow-up to 2017’s The Knife and is scheduled to be released in December this year, via Big Noise.

This release marks the official return of original guitarist Charlie Paulson to the band, joining John Feldmann, Mike Herrera, Philip Sneed and Nick Gross.

Fans got an early taste of this forthcoming album with last month’s release of Wallflower. “Wallflower was the last song I wrote for our upcoming album,” Feldmann shared in a recent interview with Alternative Press. “It’s coming out later this year on my own label (Big Noise) and that just is a very full circle moment that I am so proud of.”

Track list:


1. Infinite
2. The City
3. Wallflower
4. California on My Mind
5. Nothing to Me
6. Good Guy
7. The Best Life
8. Careful What You Wish For
9. Cannonball
10. Golden Days
11. Dumb
12. Standing on the Beach

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar