Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Australian Artist To Watch Sophie Payten, who releases music as Gordi, has announced a new album, Our Two Skins, the follow-up to her 2017 debut Reservoir. Our Two Skins saw Gordi recruit producers Chris Messina (Bon Iver, Bruce Hornsby, Big Red Machine) and Zach Hanson (Bon Iver, Hand Habits, Waxahatchee, Tallest Man), who travelled from Wisconsin to Canowindral, Australia to record the album with Gordi at a old cottage with no wi-fi or phone service.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Goodwin’s (Intro)
2. Aeroplane Bathroom
3. Unready
4. Sandwiches
5. Volcanic
6. Radiator
7. Extraordinary Life
8. Hate The World
9. Look Like You
10. Limits
11. Free Association
12. Sandwiches – aO2Sk Mix

Submitted By


Submitted By

Aeroplane Bathroom

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar