Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Jay Watson is GUM. If you're not familiar with GUM, you maybe have seen Jay touring with the bands Tame Impala or Pond. The Australian multi-instrumentalist, singer and songwriter is releasing his fifth solo album as GUM. It is titled 'Out In The World' and will be out on June 12th. He has already shared the single 'Don't Let It Go Out' from this 10 song album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Weightless In LA
2. Airwalkin
3. Out In The World
4. The Thrill Of Doing It Right
5. Many Tears To Cry
6. Alphabet Soup
7. Don’t Let It Go Out
8. Down The Dream
9. Low To Low
10. You Make Your Own Luck

Submitted By

Don't Let It Go Out

Submitted By

Out In The World

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar