Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Reimagined is an upcoming EP from American rock band Halestorm. It is scheduled to feature six tracks with a release date of August 14, 2020 via Atlantic Records. In typical Halestorm EP fashion, Reimagined will feature a cover of Dolly Parton/Whitney Houston's "I Will Always Love You." Unlike their previous EPs, however, Reimagined primarily focuses on new versions of songs from the band's back catalogue. One of the songs, "Break In", was re-recorded as a duet with Evanescence vocalist Amy Lee. Nick Raskulinecz will handle production duties.

Track list:


1. I Get Off
2. I Miss the Misery
3. I Am the Fire
4. Break In (feat. Amy Lee)
5. I Will Always Love You
6. Mz. Hyde

Break In (feat. Amy Lee)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar