Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album from Colorado thrash metal band Havok will be released worldwide on May 1, 2020 via Century Media Records. This is first record with new bass player Brandon Bruce. Mix and mastering is work of Mark Lewis who was working with Cannibal Corpse and The Black Dhalia Murder.

Cover is made by Eliran Kantor. His is known from his work with Testament and Hatebreed.

Track list:


1. Post-Truth Era
2. Fear Campaign
3. Betrayed By Technology
4. Ritual Of The Mind
5. Interface With The Infinite
6. Dab Tsog
7. Phantom Force
8. Cosmetic Surgery
9. Panpsychism
10. Merchants Of Death
11. Don't Do It


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar