Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The legendary (Hed) PE are releasing their 12th album on August 21st, 2020 through Suburban Noize Records. "Class of 2020" utilizes old-school punk rock guitar tones and aggressive vocal stylings at the core of the band's trademark sound.

"We were on the road in the middle of a tour when the COVID-19 pandemic hit full force. Like everyone else on the planet, we were faced with some unprecedented challenges. As a small business owner of an independent band, I was faced with an additional set of challenges with the tour being canceled and making it back home from Rhode Island to Idaho. When I got home, I immediately got inspired creatively and hit the studio to smash out this record. For this one, we took it all back to our roots with a back-to-basics approach to try and capture that true G-Punk sound of our earlier albums." -Jared Gomes (vocalist)

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the band's breakthrough release "Broke", the album cover for the new release is homage to that renowned record.

(Hed) PE has toured the world for 20 years, sharing the stage with acts such as Black Sabbath, System of a Down, & TOOL.

Track list:


01. First Blood
02. Watch It Burn
03. No Days Off
04. Death Awaits
05. Last Call
06. Ole Time Sake
07. Greedy Girl
08. Nothing Lasts 4ever (The Ballad of C19)
09. We The People
10. Overdue


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar