Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



HUMANITY’S LAST BREATH have announced a new album!

Titled Välde, the upcoming album from the Swedish deathcore band is the follow-up to 2019’s Abyssal and is scheduled to be released in February next year, via Unique Leader Records. The news of the new album comes hot on the heels of the release of the band’s latest single, Vittring, which will appear on the new album.

Meaning ‘Empire’ in Swedish, Välde intends to be a darker, bleaker journey than it’s predecessor, with a further emphasis on the atmospheric nature of the band’s sound and the use of dissonance, creating a claustrophobic, dense record that pulverises the senses.

Välde is set for release on February 12th via Unique Leader Records.

Track list:


1. Dödsdans
2. Glutton
3. Earthless
4. Descent
5. Spectre
6. Dehumanize
7. Hadean
8. Tide
9. Väldet
10. Sirens
11. Futility
12. Vittring


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar