Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: Alterportal



Julien-K was created by Amir Derakh and Ryan Shuck from Orgy. Harmonic Disruptor will be the bands fifth release, and was first announced in June 2018. Like the band's previous four releases, an Indiegogo campaign was launched to finance the album. It's slated to be released on January 24th, 2020.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Harmonic Disruptor
2. Cross
3. Stronger Without You
4. Lies Like Fire
5. Shut Down Your Soul
6. As the Sirens Call
7. Burn the System
8. Undo Everything

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar