Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Swedish death metal supergroup / project JUST BEFORE DAWN will be releasing their fourth full length album on September 25th. Once again combining the classic assault of Bolt Thrower style guitars with lyrics rooted in military history, the material here focuses on the Second World War. The album comes on the heels of their single "They Shall Not Grow Old" and EP "Who Knows What the Dark Brings" both released in 2020.

Track list:


1. Intro: Paths of Armor / To the Last Tiger 06:18
2. The Guns at Last Light 05:20
3. An Army at Dawn 05:33
4. Goliath Revived 04:41
5. Dance of Katyusha 05:20
6. Belaya Smert 05:37
7. With Everything We Have 04:11
8. The Atlantic Wall 05:58
9. Unless Victory Comes 04:49
10. Into the First Wave 04:28


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar