Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The new song, “None“, is a maelstrom of wild drumming that sounds like it’s happening right inside your head, freakish, fret-leaping dissonance, and macabre abyssal growls. It has a queasy and hallucinatory quality and a mentally destabilizing effect, yet it’s also transfixing to follow (or attempt to follow) its deranged permutations. Technically lights-out, blood-freezing in its atmosphere, and maniacally inventive, it’s the kind of song you can’t leave alone after just one listen. As Rennie wrote to me, it’s a “great foil for Ulcerate and Pyrrhon.”

Introspection will be released by Infree Records on April 30th.

Track list:


1. My Spectrum
2. None
3. Quadrant
4. Vessel
5. Revertant
6. Involuntary Converged
7. Eternal Departure


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar