Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



King Mothership, featuring Periphery's Specer Sotelo on vocals, are scheduled to release their debut album "The Ritual" on October 2nd, 2020 through 3DOT Recordings and Century Media Records. The project also features Matt Halpern (drummer for Periphery) and Tai Wright (bassist for Slaves).

The band claims this record draws inspiration from Muse, The Mars Volta, The Dear Hunter, Jamiroquai, and Queen. It is also noted that Australian guitarist Plini makes a guist appearance on the closing track.

“I’m very excited to finally share this record with the world. These ideas have been around for about eight years and it’s such an amazing feeling to have sculpted them into songs we’re all so proud of as a band. We had a blast making this record and I think it’s gonna be the first of many to come.”

-Spencer Sotelo

Track list:


01. Hope (1:50)
02. Cosmic Meltdown (5:01)
03. Gold (3:43)
04. Only You (2:49)
05. Babby (3:47)
06. Goodnight My Darling (1:46)
07. Death Machine (5:11)
08. The Ritual (5:26)
09. Ego 101 (4:35)
10. The Devil’s Train (4:44)
11. Imminent Distortion (1:17)
12. I Stand Alone (feat. Plini) (8:00)


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar