Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



7 tracks of soaring, emotional songs, inviting the listener to an introspective journey through misty landscapes and melancholic feelings.

A first track will be available in one week , together with the pre-orders.

Artwork : Sébastien Pierre (Enshine, Fractal Gates)

Submitted By

Track list:


1 - Never be Found
2 - Tidal
3 - Mist of memories
4 - You say
5 - Only a Past
6 - Your Silence
7 - And Hollow

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar