Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Liela Moss, best known for being the lead singer / musician in The Duje Spirit, has announced her second solo album will arrive in 2020. Following on from 2018's My Name is Safe in Your Mouth, Who The Power consists of ten tracks and will arive in August.

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar