Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Iamthemorning singer Marjana Semkina has announced she will release her debut solo album Sleepwalking through Kscope Records on February 14. You can watch a special teaser trailer for the album below. The album will be released under an alternative spelling of her name, as Mariana Semkina.

Track list:


1. Dark Matter
2. Am I Sleeping Or Am I Dead
3. Turn Back Time
4. Ars Longa Vita Brevis
5. Invisible
6. Lost At Sea
7. Skin
8. How To Be Alone
9. Everything Burns
10. Mermaid Song
11. Still Life



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar