Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Metal veterans from the West Coast are releasing their latest album which is a special edition compilation that features 14 previously unreleased songs including four newly recorded studio tracks,

The remaining tracks are compiled from various recordings in the band's history and include five tracks from 2018's "Damned If You Do" recording sessions, three cover songs and two live tracks, "Agent Green" and "Anthem To The Estranged". Tracks 1 through 4 were mixed and mastered by Chris "The Wizard" Collier (KXM, WHITESNAKE, PRONG, KORN) and tracks 5 through 14 were mixed and mastered by Kurdt Vanderhoof.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Dead On The Vine
02. For No Reason
03. Conductor
04. Above the Madness
05. Mind Thief
06. Tell Lie Vision
07. False Flag
08. Insta Mental
09. 432hz
10. Please Don't Judas Me [NAZARETH cover]
11. Green Eyed Lady [SUGARLOAF cover]
12. Black Betty [RAM JAM cover]
13. Agent Green [Live In Japan]
14. Anthem To The Estranged [Live In Japan]
15. Killing Your Time (Wizard mix) [digital and comic CD version only]
16. Needle & Suture (Metal mix) [digital and comic CD version only]
17. The Enemy Mind ("XI" bonus track) [digital download version only]
18. The Coward ("XI" bonus track) [digital download version only]

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar