Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Icelandic multi-instrumentalist and composer Ólafur Arnalds has announced his new album, Some Kind Of Peace, will be released on 6 November 2020. The album was inspired by a conversation Ólafur Arnalds had with a close friend. “He started talking about how we can’t control anything that happens to us,” Ólafur recalled. “All we can do is control how we react to what life gives us. That just totally clicked; to me the music symbolizes that reaction. It was one of those moments where suddenly everything you’re doing makes sense.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Loom (feat. Bonobo)
02. Woven Song
03. Spiral
04. Still / Sound
05. Back To The Sky (feat. JFDR)
06. Zero
07. New Grass
08. The Bottom Line (feat. Josin)
09. We Contain Multitudes
10. Undone

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar